traffic resellers

web traffic resellers

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Testimonials

"I've got to say, I'm really chuffed with your service, John - my previous supplier left me right up sh** creek without a paddle and your fast service and excellent prices have really saved
the day for me. I'm much obliged and hope we can have a long and prosperous relationship :~)
"
Thanks Again,
Rich Wood
adbot.co.uk

"Having been burned many times in the past,  we can now sleep at night knowing that our customers and our business is not being ripped off,  add this to the excellent support that you provide makes our business much easier. We are very happy to have found you and will continue to use your service for a very long time".
Business Hosting Plus

"We were amazed at the response we got from using your service, we tried other traffic providers but were very disappointed with the results, we found you through a recommendation and we are glad that we did. Than ks for a great service,  we will continue to purchase traffic on a monthly basis".
searchforquickrecipes.com

FAQ's

Traffic Jargon

If you are new to selling traffic, you are likely to come across some new terms. This section explains some of the most important terms.

Hit technically a hit occurs when a file is loaded from a web server. Several hits will occur when a web page is loaded – e.g. one hit for each image on the page and one hit for the page itself. In common usage, however, people are referring to visits when they use the term hit.

Visit – a visit occurs when someone loads a web page from your server thus “visiting” your site. The number of hits will always be equal to or greater than the number of visits.

Impression – usually used to refer to a single display of a banner ad. For example, 1,000 impressions of a banner implies that the banner was seen 1,000 times. Some traffic services use the term impression to refer to a visit

CPM – short for Cost Per Thousand (in case you are wondering, the M is the roman numeral for 1,000). Prices are often quoted as “$X CPM” - for example, $2 CPM indicates a price of $2 per thousand. (Note: it is not correct to say “$X per CPM”)

CPC – short for cost per click. Often used in banner advertising to sell or buy banner clicks. For example $0.15 CPC means 15 cents per click.

Unique Traffic1,000 visits could be achieved by having one person load a page 1,000 times or by having 1,000 people load a page one time. If visits are unique, a single user is counted only once in a certain period of time. Usually, a level of uniqueness is specified such as: “X hour unique” – that is, the same user is only counted once every X hours. Most commonly, traffic is 6, 12 or 24 hour unique. Usually, a user is identified by his/her IP address, which is unique to every computer on the internet. In some cases, the determination of whether a hit is unique depends on the server’s ability to store a small identifying file on a visitor’s computer (a“cookie”).

Raw Traffic – refers to traffic with no specified level of uniqueness. The same user could be counted several times is he/she reloads the campaign page. On average, raw traffic is 50-75% unique.

Popup – a popup window is a new browser window. Usually, the window will open automatically when a page is loaded or unloaded. There could be more than one popup window loaded by a page.

Pop under A popup window that is displayed under the main browser windows

 

 


Warning
Banner exchange networks WILL ban your customers and in some cases publish their details if you use traffic that is generated through the use of hidden pixels or frames, a tactic used by many traffic companies.
We DO NOT use such tactics. Our traffic is seen by real people and is produced by through purchasing
high traffic expired domains

 

 

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